Newsletter
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome Sauce
This is the best of the sauces!  We like all we have tried, but this has great flavor and a decent heat!
From: Richard | Date: 11/24/2014 12:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Unique Hot Sauce
This green Nopal/Prickly Pear hot sauce is a taste sensation.  I have been hooked on the unique taste since visiting Marie Sharp's farm in Hopkins Village, Belize 10 years ago.  Everyone I know wants me to bring this Hot Sauce back every time we visit Belize.  It was a pleasure find it available thru Dr. Chile Pepper USA>  This has not stopped me from visiting Belize and trying all the great sauces from Marie Sharp.  TRY THIS IT'S GREAT!
From: David | Date: 11/30/2014 2:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good stuff
This is God stuff.
From: Guest | Date: 2/1/2015 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good stuff
This sauce is complex and delicious. It's spicy but not too spicy. The combination of flavors is perfect and goes with almost anything.
From: amy | Date: 4/27/2015 9:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love it
great flavor
From: Chris | Date: 4/29/2015 2:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't get enough!!
The best of the best when it comes to hot sauces!! It has the best flavor and right amount of habanero heat! This ones my favorite but all of the sauces are wonderfu!!
From: Guest | Date: 4/29/2015 8:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
a unique flavor when compared to the red sauces. Will always have on hand for when I want to mix it up a little.
From: Larry | Date: 5/18/2016 8:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)