Newsletter
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best there is
I first discovered this sauce 15 years ago in Costa Rica.  I brought bottles back with me and shared them with my foodie friends.  So happy to see Dr. Chile Pepper continues to carry the Mild.  It is so flavorful with a not too powerful kick.  I put this on everything.  Every bottle tastes fresh.  Highly recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 9/24/2014 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
The best hot sauce around!
My husband and I went to Belize in 2010 where we first tasted Marie Sharps and have made sure to have it in our home every day since! It's delicious.
From: Amanda | Date: 10/7/2014 3:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
the BEST!!
I enjoy both this or the "hot" depending on the kind of food I'm using it on. Either product is incredible and I am a long-time (years) user/fan and have introduced to many friends. Keep up your excellent work/product!! "BBBB"
From: Guest | Date: 7/27/2015 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
the BEST!!
I enjoy both this or the "hot" depending on the kind of food I'm using it on. Either product is incredible and I am a long-time (years) user/fan and have introduced to many friends. Keep up your excellent work/product!! "BBBB"
From: Guest | Date: 7/27/2015 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Marie Sharp has succeeded!
On my honeymoon in 1995, I discovered this at out bungalow style resort -journey's end. My MO everyday was wake up and fly fish for bonefish until our 1st dive of the day. After each morning's dive we would have breakfast and liberally apply MARIE SHARPS MILD SAUCE to our eggs. After the second dive of the day we would have lunch and again I would liberally apply marie sharps to whatever dish I was eating. IT IS SIMPLY AMAZING. I have been a fan ever since. Both my marriage and my Marie Sharps consumption are going beautifully!  2 dives/2 flyfishing right out my door/ 2 meals with marie sharps and 2 of you know what made my honeymoon the best vacation I have ever experienced. THANK YOU MARIE SHARP YOU HAVE FOUND A PEPPER AND A SAUCE WORTHY OF YOUR BELOVED NAME!!!
From: Joe | Date: 9/12/2015 1:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great
Excellent flavor! Mild still has a little kick to it. I'll be buying this by the case.
From: Larry | Date: 5/18/2016 8:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delish
This is the best hot sauce.  Not to hot and the flavor is awesome! Everyone I have turned on to this loves it!
From: Guest | Date: 9/21/2016 6:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply The Best Hot Sauce Made
My friend turned me on to Marie Sharp's and I ordered a few bottles of the hot and mild. The taste is incredible !! I have tried many hot sauces over the years and Marie Sharp's is the best. I love the carrot base which gives the sauce a very distinct flavor with wonderful heat, mild or hot. The sauce is great on any dish and once you have tried it you have to have more. The mild is my favorite as it gives just enough heat to satisfy, but even with the hot it gives a bit more heat with the same great flavor. Try it and you will fall in love and never look back.
From: Guest | Date: 5/9/2018 7:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)